FragrantOffering512 is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(100)
Lisa and Raegan

Lisa and Raegan on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hey Gina Got my candles today and love them! have not decided my favorite I will let you know !!!!! Thanks again they look and smell wonderful

cathychurchman36

cathychurchman36 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was fast and the candle burns slowly and smells wonderful! The jar is cute and can be kept after burning for anything crafty!! Would definitely buy from Fragrant Offerings again!

Bree Bowman

Bree Bowman on Feb 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

A beautiful looking candle, but the scent doesn't really smell like gardenia, it smells a lot less floral and is heavier.

Katherine Cole

Katherine Cole on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This has a beautiful scent that can throw across my entire house. The wax is a bit soft, so I recommend cutting it with a sharp knife to help get it out without any mess. I will definitely be buying this again!

Katherine Cole

Katherine Cole on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The wax is a little soft and can be difficult to get out easily, but the smell is TO DIE FOR! I absolutely love this scent. It throws across the room very well and it's quickly become a favorite of mine.

jopandolfo

jopandolfo on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can say enough about the Fragrant Offering512 . I received 7 table number candles in time and in excellent condition. The candles are beautiful and received so many wonderful reviews on them. The tables looked so elegant . Something different. Great job Gina and a pleasure to work with you.

Maranatha711

Maranatha711 on Oct 6, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

This was a great ceramic tile. Nice and heavy. Problem was that I wanted to use it as a hot pad, and the lettering came off! I contacted the seller, who was able to give me a refund. Unless you need to use it as a hot pad, it would be great!

nancy mcmullen

nancy mcmullen on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

candles were beautiful, lovely finish and pleasing scent. I will not buy any future candles anywhere else!

psicuro

psicuro on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

~ I LOVE this Coffee House scent! It smells just like fresh brewed coffee in the morning! FAST Shipping too! Thank you so much! :)