Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(797)
Susan Pistorio

Susan Pistorio on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful little rosary arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as described. The seller shipped it immediately, and, though transit can be a couple of weeks from France to USA, I'm happy to say it was just a few days. Magnifique!

1914bungalow

1914bungalow on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! I'm a repeat customer of this vendor and every time the experience and item are five stars. Thank you!

zosiabev

zosiabev on Jul 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece! Slightly smaller than I expected but I should have read the post. I'm still figuring out what to do with it but it is absolutely stunning!

chen liang

chen liang on Jun 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Merci beaucoup j'aime beaucoup votre objets

Translate
Trisha654

Trisha654 on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous old business address stamp - gives a perfect impression and is perfect for journaling and stamping tags. Happy to recommend this seller too, courteous and helpful! Many Thanks!

Fiona

Fiona on May 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as advertised, very accommodating seller, quick shipping! I'm very pleased.

Gracie

Gracie on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely magazines! Very well packed, arrived in excellent condition, thank you Marion :D

violinlovers

violinlovers on May 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and beautiful packaging, thank you very much!

Laurie Key

Laurie Key on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a lovely set! All the stamps are beautiful, and the roller is cool. The set was well packed and swiftly shipped - and sweetly wrapped in cellophane and raffia ribbon, a nice bonus. I am so pleased with the entire set and will so enjoy using the stamps to decorate my hand built pottery; they make a lovely impression in clay :) I really appreciate the great service and good communication, too. Truly a pleasure!