FreshHotShirts

Earth 2 Earth - Printing in Pontiac Michigan since 1991

Pontiac, Michigan | 817 Sales

FreshHotShirts

Earth 2 Earth - Printing in Pontiac Michigan since 1991

Pontiac, Michigan 817 Sales On Etsy since 2015

4.5 out of 5 stars (46)
Earth to Earth

Contact shop owner

Earth to Earth

View all 53 items

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(46)
See reviews that mention:
quality 4 shipping 7 customer service 3
  • Gretchen on Feb 16, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    So adorable!Thank you so much!

  • Linda on Feb 16, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was shipped on time. Love my Trumpy Bear

  • Tiffany on Feb 13, 2019

    1 out of 5 stars

    I ordered this card at the end of January so that I would get it in plenty of time to mail off to my parents, my dad has terminal cancer and I thought it might cheer them up a bit. Unfortunately, I wrote to the seller about a week after it supposedly had shipped and she explained to me the weather situation (which I felt so bad about) and said she’d ship it expedited the next day - so I guess it had never been shipped to begin with? I was nice and thanked her and still hoped it would make it in time to send off.
    I don’t know, but here it is the day before Valentines Day, I have not received the card, nor any shipping or tracking info.
    I really do feel bad for their weather problems but this is unacceptable and after reading the reviews it seems many got theirs on time. Unfortunately it’s too late to find another card to send.

    Earth to

    Earth to responded on Feb 13, 2019

    Hi Tiffany, We are so sorry you have not received your order. We sent it out right after we messaged you as promised. We have no control once it leaves our facility. We were one day passed our shipping date because of the weather. We have no way to track your envelope because it ships first class mail. As promised we included extra goodies for you and hopefully it does arrive. Our only guess that this is due to the insane weather Michigan has been experiencing. We're hoping it arrives today. We're a small business so it's really a bummer when we get a bad review when it's USPS delay and not ours. I hope you understand. We will issue you a refund if you're package does not arrive in time. Sincerely, Earth 2 Earth

View all 46 reviews

Shop policies

Last updated on

Accepted payment methods

Paypal Visa Mastercard American Express Discover Apple Pay Giftcard
Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits