Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Miss Vera

Miss Vera on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece. Donna worked with us on our custom design ceiling medallion. We are planning to use it as a wall hanging as opposed to the ceiling and the piece turned out beautifully!!! Thank you so much! Vira & Malc :)

Allison Marie

Allison Marie on Jan 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work. Perfect and quick turnaround. Thank you for creating my custom cabinet inserts!

Karen Amundsen

Karen Amundsen on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for the wall over my bed. What wonderful craftsmanship. Thank you!

Amilia Gani

Amilia Gani on Oct 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great work & service! Thank you

Deense Malinda

Deense Malinda on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect in every way! I was searching for a ceiling medallion with a square opening to accommodate our Craftsman-style ceiling fixture. Donna at Fretworks not only created the medallion with the square opening but offered to create a medallion complimenting the design of the fixture! It is extraordinary! The other ceiling medallion we ordered was a custom design matching the inlaid wooden design (foyer floor) that lies directly below it. We are dazzled with the customer service, design work, meticulous packing and custom designs at a very reasonable cost. Thanks Donna--wish we could give a rating of 10 stars!!!

caroleanne7

caroleanne7 on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful medallion!! Very Quick shipping.

rclsegura1

rclsegura1 on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the panels, perfect for what I needed. Donna is so fast to reply to any questions.

becky baxter

becky baxter on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my panels-they look great! Donna was wonderful in communicating with me since I was ordering a custom size-it was shipped right away and came in perfect shape.

Carly Ruhnke

Carly Ruhnke on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for something a little more "scrolly", but after getting this up on my ceiling, I love it! I painted it the same color as the walls in the room (forest green), and it totally finishes the room. I bought 2 more for the living & dining rooms.

rjong

rjong on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered two custom panels which turned out amazing. I received it a day earlier than expected and was in perfect condition. I've never dealt with a vendor who was so responsive. Donna is the best! Thank you!

team25s

team25s on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Items ordered are perfect! Love them! Shipped well and arrived in perfect condition!

lwhky

lwhky on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and communication! I love my piece, thank you!

Kasey McG

Kasey McG on Mar 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Donna is amazing & so is the piece! So happy to have received this and much faster than I anticipated! Thank you!!!

natalie

natalie on Mar 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick response to messages and easy to work with. Came out exactly how I wanted. Thanks