Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(749)
Elizabeth Wehmann

Elizabeth Wehmann on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always amazing workmanship and a wonderful toy that creates hours upon hours of magical play!!!

afmcpat

afmcpat on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and service. Will be buying from them again. Bought Thor's hammer, Viking axe and sword. Great quality

Aaron Carriker

Aaron Carriker on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are fantastically imaginative toys and so well-made.

sarahbharrod

sarahbharrod on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome wooden swords! My son loves these!

sarahbharrod

sarahbharrod on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome wooden swords!

PAXbaby

PAXbaby on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are THE BEST! Thank you so much :)

Rose White

Rose White on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful well made piece...will be the cherry on the cake of my Peter Pan costume!!!

Ashley Sheldon

Ashley Sheldon on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great play sword for our Peter Pan

twigandfrolic

twigandfrolic on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are hands down my favorite swords. Ever! Lightweight and carved so beautifully. Shipping is really fast too! Thanks again!

Desiree

Desiree on Jan 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and its toddler safe.

Rubiy

Rubiy on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great craftsmanship, lovely product and seller. Bought this for our daughter to "adventure" with. It was her favorite present this year!

Hoping13

Hoping13 on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was one of my son's Christmas gifts. He has been playing with them non-stop. He's currently in the wilderness building a cabin before it snows. Thank you!

Hoping13

Hoping13 on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My son got this as a Christmas gift. He loves it. We bought two pieces and he's been playing with them non-stop. Thank you!

kankrino

kankrino on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i bought this for my peter pan costume and it was perfect! not an exact replica (which would be really expensive if it as) but a great cute little wood dagger for am absolutely great price.

Erika Rustad

Erika Rustad on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Neat dagger for my sons Peter Pan Halloween costume. He was thrilled!! Thanks, it was a really nice quality play accessory that get used for years ;)