Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Holly Temple

Holly Temple on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Alex is amazing! Easy communication, all around awesomeness. Will continue to purchase from him. Fast shipping, too!

Lynette Armstrong

Lynette Armstrong on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thie is absolutely beautiful unique jewelry.So many people have complimented and asked where I got the earrings.Bought some for gifts also.Definately will purchase from again

Carol Donofrio

Carol Donofrio on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are beautifully crafted. I ordered the silver and brass-same style-to give as a gift to a friend who admired mine. Shipped on the same day I ordered them! Very happy with my purchase.

Andrea Arledge

Andrea Arledge on Apr 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Most unique, just artistically delicious pair of earrings I've ever owned. I'm 5'1" so the 4 inches is long for me, but they are gorgeous!! They were reworked and are perfect! By far my favorite I own!


Lindsaybot on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I first stumbled upon Alex's jewelry at a holiday craft event in Phoenix, and I've been obsessed since. Everything he makes is truly a statement piece, and people that are familiar with his work can easily recognize it. This is my 3rd piece of jewelry from this seller, and it won't be my last. I had this piece made in a copper finish as opposed to the brass, and I love it. The textures to each of his pieces makes the jewelry feel like some sort artifact from a lost civilization of a bygone era. I'm in love!


treehousevegan on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Thank you so much, Alex!

Erin Clouse

Erin Clouse on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just received these earrings in the mail today. Gorgeous craftsmanship and design. Love, love, love them!!! Did I mention that I love these earrings? They are substantial and hang so perfectly when on. Cannot say enough good things about them! Thank you so much!!!!

Carol Perich

Carol Perich on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, lightweight, nicely rendered...even better after I dipped them in a mild LOS solution. Lovely, and perfect for daily use. Thank you!


benjamincrockett on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

From The Reliquary is an absolute delight to purchase from. The owner/designer is remarkably courteous and prompt when answering questions - and I have asked many throughout my several purchases with FTR. I am thrilled to have found such a consistent source of great quality, wonderfully handmade jewelry that my wife loves. Anything that makes shopping for your significant other easier is a huge plus, but in addition to that I always feel confident about my purchases, because even someone with as limited taste as me can see the obvious care and talent inherent in each of the pieces. Keep up the great work! -Ben