Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(362)
Lindsay Lipton

Lindsay Lipton on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Purse is nice and in good vintage condition. Reasonable price and shipped quickly.

marysunshine

marysunshine on May 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this candle holder so much!!!! Thank you for packaging so carefully and for having such a great shop! Lovely!

Teri Walz

Teri Walz on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable dragon fish candlestick holders-too cute, in fact! Great speed of shipping. Smooth transaction. Thanks!

Ophelia441

Ophelia441 on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The purse is amazing, and EXACTLY what I wanted. Shipping was super fast, and the seller was very responsive. I highly recommend this seller. Thanks again!! : )

jlisiecki

jlisiecki on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This looks just like my grey Korat kitty -- could not resist it. I've added a little crystal necklace for display. A nice decorative piece.

Susan VandenBos

Susan VandenBos on Aug 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good communication with shop owner, fast delivery, beautiful, fun vase. Thank you so much!

Suzanne Albright

Suzanne Albright on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I received this item so quickly and it was exactly as advertised. Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service on an item that was exactly what I hoped it would be.

laura findlayhagen

laura findlayhagen on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! A great way to display my jewelry. Thank you!

kathy ostergaard

kathy ostergaard on Mar 29, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Globe arrive quickly. Thank you for care in packaging.