Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(55)
rottenphoenix

rottenphoenix on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute pumpkins and nice necklace. Very good comunication with seller. Thank you very much!

mwericsson

mwericsson on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The croissants are more than perfect. I had the opportunity to see them before shipping as well which I appreciated. i am happy to recommend them to all other looking for croissants.

mwericsson

mwericsson on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very realistic and looks exactly as the full scale bottle. The accompanying glass with water was very nice too.

nicolleengel

nicolleengel on May 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

très bien fait très mignon

Translate to English
Andrea Scholz

Andrea Scholz on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

🍹super schöne Gläser. Tolle Kommunikation. Erfüllt wünsche😃 Ganz großes Danke schön🍹

Translate to English
jdf123

jdf123 on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and fast shipping. Great communication with seller! Love the books. Thanks for the miniature gifts!

Natasja Woord

Natasja Woord on Dec 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good reseller! Quick delevery! I love the books!!!!! They are in Japanese but with Google translator on my phone i can translate them in my language. ;-)

Sally Fink

Sally Fink on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly detailed! The artist was very accommodating to my special request and even sent along some freebies. Highly recommended!

andreas chalkias

andreas chalkias on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller!!!Fast shipping!!!Great book!Great illustrations. Interesting tutorials! Lovely gift included by seller in this purchase!!!

miravisu

miravisu on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication and lovely item, another great transaction!

miravisu

miravisu on May 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As always, excellent communication, very good packaging and a nice item. And thank you for the extras! :)