Funamals is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Matt O'Connell

Matt O'Connell on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and beautiful likeness. Everything arrived on time. Great experience.

pavwosk2

pavwosk2 on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amy is an amazing artist, who drew and painted a phenomenal photo of my now wife's deceased yorkie. When I gave it to her on her wedding day she said she teared up. Amy does wonders!

meredith kamm

meredith kamm on Sep 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amy is fabulous - she is caring, friendly, does incredible work and I highly recommend her work!

lizziekarl

lizziekarl on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I expected to love these portraits, but I was blown away by how beautiful they came out! I bought one for myself and one as a gift for my sister. She said it's the best gift she has ever gotten. Amy, I can't thank you enough for sharing your incredible talent!

Arthur

Arthur on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My wife had an un-releasable squirrel for 10 years. Their bond was unbreakable. After the squirrel passed away I sent Amy a photo of the two of them sharing a moment staring out of the window together. Amy's created an incredible water-color portrait that captures their relationship perfectly. I am so pleased and grateful that my wife has this wonderful moment captured so beautifully forever. Thank you so much Amy.

sboven

sboven on Oct 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my prints! They have so much character and the colors are vibrant and true to what is seen online. They were shipped promptly. Thanks again Amy.

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE the painting done for our beloved friend, thank you so very much for creating a beautiful piece of art for us to remember her always

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My parents just adored the portrait you did of their lab. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful portrait of my father-in-law's dog. He loved it and it looks beautiful hanging on the wall. Thank you!