Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(154)
sharon caulder

sharon caulder on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Those skirts are absolutely beautiful.! I requested a discount because I ordered 4 skirts. She does not offer discounts because of the amount of work put into creating each skirt. Well the amount of work, fabric, and creative styling made me agree with her. And she included cute tops to match each skirt, gratis. Fine workmanship, glorious fabric and unique shades of colors. What a find! Excellent service and quick delivery. Sharon

saniapelletier

saniapelletier on Nov 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Vraiment trop petit! Le tissus est cousu tout croche et en plus le chandail sentait très mauvais! Il est tellement petit, qu'il fait à ma fille de 8 ans après l'avoir lavé à deux reprises! Horrible achat!!!

Translate to English
Sarah

Sarah responded on Nov 13, 2016

Contacting the seller in this case would have been helpful . Exchanges , refunds and communication are welcome .

Faerie PrincessE

Faerie PrincessE on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Love! Love! So very well made and uniquely ethereal!! Prompt shipping and great seller too!!

Faerie PrincessE

Faerie PrincessE on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Love! Love! So very well made and uniquely ethereal!! Prompt shipping and great seller too!!

Faerie PrincessE

Faerie PrincessE on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love! Love! Love! So very well made and uniquely ethereal!! Prompt shipping and great seller too!!

Lila

Lila on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this incredible duster: a work of Art! Amazing quality of work and of the material. I will be back for many more. Cannot thank you enough!

Lila

Lila on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Soo beautiful and well made. Super Fast from the UK. Well Packed. Great Communication. Absolutely First Class Seller!

Quiarrah Dobbs

Quiarrah Dobbs on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is absolutely amazing. I love everything about it and it arrived far sooner than I had anticipated! Thank you again for the amazing dress! :3

lindalyall2013

lindalyall2013 on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy. Love it. Great.

lindalyall2013

lindalyall2013 on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item. Great transaction. Very happy.

lindalyall2013

lindalyall2013 on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item. Great transaction. Very happy.

anitazoy kristoffersen

anitazoy kristoffersen on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very nice, thank you so much!!!!!

apruzzee

apruzzee on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
angelsandmermaids

angelsandmermaids on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a nice seller with beautiful clothing and fast shipping.

deni

deni on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

everything went well I hope soon to the next time thanks dear

creativefashion

creativefashion on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Buy with confidence. All questions were immediately addressed. Special attention to details and fit.

creativefashion

creativefashion on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. Fits perfectly. Exactly what I wanted.

goldenlion21

goldenlion21 on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous dress! Beautiful design and very well made! Fast shipping as well. Wonderful seller! :)