Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most amazing thing I have bought from this store yet - a cuddly life-sized kidney! It is unbelievably brilliant, thanks so much for designing it for me. My friend loves it!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

From the 'Hurray!' on the package to the friendliness of the seller, this has got to be my favorite purchase of the year thus far!

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I am in LOVE with this doll!! Being the Buffy afficionado that I am, I had high expectations for this, and they were certainly exceeded. Not only is the doll adorable, but the customer service was fantastic. I have been messaging FurWillFly for a bit asking her to custom make the doll, and she was very timely and helpful in her responses. Plan on being a returning customer, and can't wait to order my next plush! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Received it just before Christmas, perfect! Very satisfied by the fluffiness :)

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Item was well-made and well-received.

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful items, as ever, from a friendly and helpful seller!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful items, as ever, from a friendly and helpful seller!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This came out amazing! I love it!

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is even better than I had hoped, I've had a full sized one before which was amazing and I didn't think it could be bettered, but this one is just so unbelievably cute!!

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

bought as a present; didn't unwrap them myself but they were very well received.

Anonymous on May 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

great thank you! arrived quickly and safely and looks really good. Thanks

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

She custom made these for me... SO WONDERFUL! I love them! Exactly what I wanted. :-)

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just recieved, and it is beyond adorable! Well worth the wait!!!! Loved all the little extras and cards, thanks so much :)