Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Marissa Rosen

Marissa Rosen on Jan 2, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I am extremely unhappy with the communication of this seller. The site still says the item has not shipped and the seller will not respond to me. I will shop elsewhere.

Barb

Barb on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! So does my daughter!!! Always a pleasure when I purchase from you. Thanks so much Freya!

Barb

Barb on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always love shopping with you!!! I get such great compliments on your jewelry!! Thanks!

Barb

Barb on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I always love ordering from you!! These are beautiful and perfect for the outfit I ordered them for. Thanks you so much for everything!!!

lstellyphotography

lstellyphotography on Aug 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These were not the first pair of earrings I purchased from FushiaGold, and they most certainly will not the last! Wearing Freya's earrings is like wearing art! Excellent craftsmanship and superb customer service.

Carol Bubar

Carol Bubar on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these earrings. So light to wear and the one shiny section just catches the light so beautifully. I know I will wear them a lot! Thanks, Carol

Olivia Martin

Olivia Martin on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

really light and easy to wear - they look better on than in the box which is the right way round!

Olivia Martin

Olivia Martin on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

great necklace, really easy to wear, nice and light, looks great, goes with lots of stuff, many thanks

Elissa Gelfand

Elissa Gelfand on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are just as pictured - interesting, different, and a nice color. A good size, too.

Barb

Barb on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful and I have received so many complements on them. I've had several chances to wear them and they look great on!

Naomi Graham

Naomi Graham on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! So unusual and cool. Lots of comments on it! Thank you so much

Barb

Barb on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these, they're so pretty on!!! Great delivery and customer service. So nice and helpful!!!! Love their products.

Barb

Barb on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These can't appreciated until you see them in person and on someone. They're beautiful and I love that there is no interaction for me with the metal. Thanks for devoting so much energy into the titanium and making it possible for women to wear jewelry again!

Barb

Barb on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these and the others that I purchased. They're so vibrant and have such a great look about them. They have that New York style to them! Packaged great and they arrived so fast. They're perfect!! thank you

Barb

Barb on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful in person. You definitely have to see them yourself. They're beautiful!!