Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(3906)
josiemorin24

josiemorin24 on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my sister for Christmas and she loves them! I paired them with Lavender Honey spoons, makes a wonderful little treat. Thank you for the free samples!

Elizabeth Michaels

Elizabeth Michaels on Dec 3, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

This was nothing like the picture, which showed the loose tea packaged in cute little tins. Instead, the tea is packaged like a single tea bag would be packaged.

Keri LaForge

Keri LaForge on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Gave these as a gift and so far there have been nothing but raving reviews! The extra samples were such a wonderful little surprise too

momokins

momokins on Oct 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I like the quality of the tea. I can tell it has plenty of oils and it steeped very quickly, a sign of fresh product. I just didn't like the packaging much, that's all. It wasn't convenient or pretty. Also remember to get your own reusable steeper for these loose teas!

stephanie lebron

stephanie lebron on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ah-ma-zing! I LOVE tea and I LOVE that I was able to try different flavors without committing to a large amount. The first tea I tried was actually one of the free samples I received with my order (cherry-lime hibiscus) and it is one of the best teas I have ever tried. Extremely flavorful and just wonderful. I will absolutely be ordering from this shop again and look forward to trying more flavors.

Leanna

Leanna on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delicious tea. I blend the flavored ones in with larger quantities of plain black or plain green tea to make huge pitchers of iced tea. The flavors are strong enough to come through, and they're absolutely lovely. Will be buying more.

KnitsNaturally

KnitsNaturally on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son loved receiving this as a little fun birthday surprise! Extra thanks for packaging it so nicely, making sure it arrived on time, and including a few extra samples for the birthday boy!

4TB7

4TB7 on Aug 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I wanted to try something new and these fit perfectly. I loved some flavors, the size, and packaging. Not a fan of floral flavors, but I'm glad I tried to variety pack to discover it.