Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(69)
DonnaZ

DonnaZ on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful one of a kind earrings. I just love them. Thank you Juan!!!

THERESA FLINN

THERESA FLINN on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been looking for a ring to memorialize my mother for several months and when I found this ring I knew it was the one for me. Juan did an AMAZING job and I just love it!!

Victor Kaine

Victor Kaine on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you SOooo much, Juan!!! The ring is absolutely PERFECT!!! Truly fitting to take it's place amongst the most sacred objects I will encounter/posses in this life!!! I really appreciate the time you spent acquiring the Guatemalan jade! I will wear it, care for it, and tell everyone about the artist that created it! Honored! Much gratitude, Juan! Thank you!!! -Victor

annaliesafeldt

annaliesafeldt on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

When ordering something as special as your engagement rings, it must be taken lightly. I was skeptical ordering something so meaningful online from someone I did not know or ever meet. The rings I received are everything I had imagined. They are beautiful. I am so proud to wear this ring and I am so grateful! Thank you!

Heidi Garza

Heidi Garza on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Juan did an awesome job crafting this ring for us! My fiance and I both love it & it is just perfect for is wedding band! Thanks, Juan!

tlasporg

tlasporg on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with and thankful for the amazing art work that is my wedding ring! The collaboration piece was smooth, consistent, and enjoyable and the end results just amazing. I'm so excited to have a wedding ring that is truly my own and happy to support this business and will visit again in the future! Thank you!!!

feldman401

feldman401 on Feb 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I noticed my custom-made wedding ring was no longer on my finger on a NYC subway platform. Fortunately, I looked at Jose Juan's page on Etsy and saw his collection of artisan rings. I told him what I wanted and he was able to create a beautiful replacement for my ring, which impressed my wife and me. His price was fair, he delivered when promised, and I am completely satisfied with his craftsmanship. It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Garcia Alfaro.

maidenmetal

maidenmetal on Feb 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is even more beautiful in person. The gray-blue moonstone is a perfect complement to the oxidized silver of the band. I love it. Thank you!

Joanna Howard

Joanna Howard on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My fiancé and I found Juan's store on ETSY after having a rather bad experience at a jewelry store at the local mall. That bad experience took us on a journey to find wedding bands that were unique and fit who we are. We were both impressed by Juan's unique craftsmanship. When we contacted Juan, he responded promptly to our inquiry. Juan worked with us to design custom rings based off of designs he has in his store. We could not be happier with our rings. Juan did a fantastic job! They are even more stunning then what we had hoped for. Thank you again Juan!!

Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller on Nov 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received my ring and it is absolutely gorgeous. Love love it. Very pleased!!!!!

Diane Heron

Diane Heron on Sep 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Me and my fiancé love the rings Juan made for us. So unique, exactly what we wanted. Juan is a pleasure to deal with and we got the rings quickly! Amazing experience.

Chandelle Kozol

Chandelle Kozol on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick turn around and beautiful product. Thank you Juan and family :)