Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought three pictures and they are all amazing! The quality of the photos are excellent, and I got these for a great price too. They were packaged very well and none of them were damaged in any way. Shipping was fast too, and I got them sooner than I expected. Great seller, great transaction, great photos!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought three pictures and they are all amazing! The quality of the photos are excellent, and I got these for a great price too. They were packaged very well and none of them were damaged in any way. Shipping was fast too, and I got them sooner than I expected. Great seller, great transaction, great photos!

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought three pictures and they are all amazing! The quality of the photos are excellent, and I got these for a great price too. They were packaged very well and none of them were damaged in any way. Shipping was fast too, and I got them sooner than I expected. Great seller, great transaction, great photos!

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The package just arrived this morning. It was packaged very well and at least the postman didn't try to make it fit into the mailbox. Writing the big "photos" must have helped. Both pictures are beautiful. I liked the flowers on the tracks photo because it made me think of something from my childhood. Also loved the price! Thank you, Marion

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Creative, imaginative...fabulous! A completely positive experience; it will be a pleasure to be a repeat customer, thank you, Jana!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning, beautiful study of a marvelous creature...love this! Carefully and professionally packaged, shipped quickly. Thank you, Jana! Highly recommended, A+ service--a pleasure all round.

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Obviously a beautiful photograph; color density and natural light, carefully and professional packaged and shipped quickly. Thank you Jana...and I AM struggling with my selfishness, hard not to!!! Highly recommended!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! This poster print looks incredible! nAs always, excellent communication and service. A real pleasure to do business with. I will certainly be back soon! :)

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping. GREAT customer service. I'm really happy with my purchase! Thank you so much! It's going to look fantastic on my wall. I will definitely purchase from GatoRanch again. Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful photo, jana. it's in a bamboo frame and looks lovely. i know my sister will love it. thanks for sending it so fast too.

Anonymous on Sep 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very positive about both the transaction/delivery and especially the quality of the print.

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional print from an amazing artist! Jana, you rule. :)