No reviews in the last year

gshornor on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Tank! Perfect gift for a motorhead friend!

Christiane Rosenborg

Christiane Rosenborg on Jan 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous piece! Wonderful craftsmanship! I couldn't be more thrilled with this purchase. Fred is the coolest (suspected) Easter Bunny ever! Prompt shipping as well. Item packed with care.

Kalah Miles Hancock

Kalah Miles Hancock on Jan 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great art work! Love it! Got to me fast and all in one piece :)!


The1957Store on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great! A fabulous creation! Very heavy and sturdily made. Love it.

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Coolest thing ever...Looks great in the office. Love it!

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a cool piece! I love it. My 3 year old thinks it's the coolest thing in the world. Despite it is a decoration for my coffee table, he thinks it's a "battle lion" for his action figures to ride on:)

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece of art and a great seller to work with when unforeseen natural events caused some hiccups and necessary repairs. nMy husband loves his gift and it sits in a place of honor on his desk at work. He always receives numerous complements and it's a great discussion piece. nThank you Dave for all of your help and the amazing sculpture! nTen out of ten!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful little sculpture- beautiful, unique, full of personality. My husband loved him!

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Care-Free is a present for my mom, since she hasn't opened him yet, I can't vouch for him, but David was very pleasant to work with and it was shipped and to my mother in two days! Thank you so so much!

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I had seen some of David's work previously and was considering commissioning him to do an elephant. Before I could even speak to him personally he had gotten word I was interested and went to work. I saw the piece and immediately knew I had to snatch it up before someone else did!

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

it'll make the perfect gift! it's so cute and it got here sooo quick! ill definitely be buying more of your creations, thanks james!

Anonymous on May 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome! This was a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it!