Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3833)
elinv92

elinv92 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super pleased. Came earlier than expected and both beautifully done. Thank you so much.

Long Sean Silver

Long Sean Silver on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The joke's on you, I'm in it for the 50 rupees. Really though, it looks and feels fantastic. Just might get another for the SO - she'd love one.

fairy1775

fairy1775 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was very excited when this item arrived. The shipping was true to the current description from the shop owner(7-10 days I believe). The dna helix was slightly crooked(I already knew that as it was a sale item) but it isn't super noticeable. Definitely worth the buy!

fairy1775

fairy1775 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Buying on sale is definitely worth it! The dma helix might be slightly off(which is why it's on sale) but it's not really noticeable and the necklace still looks beautiful! I'm very satisfied with this purchase and I can't wait to buy from this shop again.

Alexis Petersen

Alexis Petersen on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really a neat little pendant. I got my friend the Murder of Crows for Christmas and decided to treat myself to Possession!

jessicaborter

jessicaborter on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

just awesome! I really really love this ring! Amazing handmade! Thank you so much ♥

sincityscorpion

sincityscorpion on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift and the person loved it. It seemed well made and the chain was actually more of a necklace chain than the beaded chain shown in the picture , nice surprise.

Devi Ramos

Devi Ramos on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these, will no doubt buy more

Devi Ramos

Devi Ramos on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I buy here all the time and have always loved whatever ive recieved, so far still perfect!

Risa Cloud

Risa Cloud on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item is absolutely beautiful! My sister in law loved it. It doesn't take long to charge, and the glow is really nice.

Jennifer Garza

Jennifer Garza on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my ring! It's very well made and reminds me of Navi every time I look at it :)