Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3757)
See reviews that mention:
quality 185 shipping 465 customer service 131
  • Joe on Oct 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    looks just as expected, seller easy to work with and arrived promptly

  • Cidney Jane on Aug 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely lovely print and super nice seller! Arrived very quickly and she was kind enough to write a little not to the recipient as it was a gift! I so appreciated it and can’t wait to buy more for myself this time!

  • Brett on May 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is such a beautiful print, oh my gosh I am speechless! ^_^ Not to mention Geninne is a lovely person to work with (I had an issue with my other print and she was so helpful.) Thank you so much Geninne! :) ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆! ^_~

  • megconner1 on May 8, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great art and amazingly quick service

  • Cheryl on Jan 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    What a beautiful calendar! I love it and just hung it on the wall. Happy New Year's. A beautiful way to celebrate each month with gorgeous artwork. Great seller.

  • Sherry on Oct 18, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very fast service and the workmanship is superb! Thank you too for the butterfly magnets and the personalization! Hugs from Alaska, Sherry

  • Linda on Sep 16, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful artwork!! Very nice packaging & quick shipping!! Great seller!!

  • Karen on Jul 31, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful bandana. The cotton is very soft and it's nicely hemmed. And of course the art is stunning. Fun to wear, Fast service.

  • Kelly on Jun 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    So artful and bold! Shipped quickly, and the seller is very responsive! Thanks so much, Geninne!

  • Kelly on Jun 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    So artful and bold! Shipped quickly, and the seller is very responsive! Thanks so much, Geninne!

  • Kelly on Jun 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    So artful and bold! Shipped quickly, and the seller is very responsive! Thanks so much, Geninne!

  • Deanne on May 31, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am gifting this to my daughter. It is even more striking in person. Stunning. Great service.

  • Gwendolyn on Apr 16, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just beautiful!!!!
    Contacted this seller with an issue and it was resolved swiftly and effectively. This a gift for someone special who is going to be ecstatic!
    Will shop again, thank you!

  • lucie on Apr 1, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love this picture, after a long and depressing day I look at it and it always would cheer me up. It makes me remember of myself and the little beautiful things I have around me. It was on time and Iam very grateful to the seller and Artist for such a great job.