Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3757)
See reviews that mention:
quality 185 shipping 465 customer service 131
  • Alysia on Oct 26, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love, Love, Love, Love, Love! Only suggestion is to make available sooner as the calendar was already past August and September and into October so I missed the first couple of months worth of use :( Otherwise, beautiful design and workmanship! Thank you! Timely delivery and thoughtful packaging! Awesome!

  • Hyde on Oct 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nabbed the calender early for Xmas for my mom! A year ago I got her items from Geninne's hallmark collection and had to get her more from her. Gennine's art is perfect for my mom. Calender printing quality is flawless ❤

  • Liz on Oct 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am in love with this picture. The print is very high quality on textured paper that looks amazing. The colors are rich and beautiful. I’m looking forward to hanging this up in our living room.

  • M. on Oct 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such a beautiful calendar! The artwork is crisp and bright, and the paper is very high quality. A true piece of art for every month! What a tremendous value!

  • Tracy on Oct 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is lovely! I love Geninne’s designs. They are so creative and colorful. This was very well made and shipped quickly.

  • Tracy on Oct 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I don’t have enough words to say how much I love this calendar and the handmade cover. The cover is beautiful, well made and absolutely delightful! The calendar is also a delight with beautiful designs within. It is instantly one of my favorite things!

  • gnarlycat on Oct 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely wonderful! Fantastic art and craftsmanship and it's a very useful size. It's the perfect companion for all the art supplies and sewing bits that collect on my side table. So happy I was able to get this :-) Also loved the beautiful wrapping, I can't wait to use it in a project!

  • Emma on Oct 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    When Geninne showed a photo of all the pencil cases that would be available on Etsy, I spotted one that, to me, symbolizes New Mexico and, luckily, I was able to order it. :)

    The case is a perfect example of this exceptionally skilled family of artisans' exquisite craftsmanship.

    Thank you Geninne, Manolo and Daniel. This gorgeous pencil case makes me smile every time I look at it.

  • Kristin on Sep 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Shipped quickly and always trust the quality! Beautiful in person.

  • cherylizzo24 on Aug 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent quality print on high quality stock! Beautiful design, as usual.

  • Patricia on Jul 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gorgeous! Geninne's work is Impeccable. Excellent quality and I'll definitely purchase more.

  • 304monarch on Jun 19, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The work is beatiful quality and was signed as requested but sadly no artists statement. I had hoped to learn a little more about the inspiration of this piece.

  • Toni on Apr 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful, well made piece. Can't wait to frame and hang it!

  • Lindy on Mar 10, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have two prints from Geninne and I love them both so much. They both arrived quickly, well packed and are great print quality. The color is gorgeous and they look fantastic in float frames on my wall. They're some of my favorite pieces I've decorated with in my house now for a long time. Thanks so much!