Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3757)
See reviews that mention:
quality 185 shipping 465 customer service 131
  • Alysia on Oct 26, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love, Love, Love, Love, Love! Only suggestion is to make available sooner as the calendar was already past August and September and into October so I missed the first couple of months worth of use :( Otherwise, beautiful design and workmanship! Thank you! Timely delivery and thoughtful packaging! Awesome!

  • Emma on Oct 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I purchased this lovely wall calendar as a gift. The recipient, an 88-year old bird lover, was truly delighted. :)

    The calendar was carefully packaged, it arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

  • Tracy on Oct 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love birds and this is a beautiful and creative piece from Geninne. A favorite for sure! Well made and shipped quickly.

  • Tracy on Oct 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is lovely! I love Geninne’s designs. They are so creative and colorful. This was very well made and shipped quickly.

  • Lenny on Oct 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gorgeous print, even more so in person! Fast shipping. My partner loves mushrooms and birds so this was perfect. Looking forward to purchasing more in the future. Thank you!

  • Joe on Oct 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    looks just as expected, seller easy to work with and arrived promptly

  • Nancy on Sep 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This print is beautiful - and it arrived in perfect condition!

  • Annette on Aug 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping. Recipient was very happy.

  • lisabolgen on Aug 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The print is simply beautiful in person! The colors are vibrant and striking. It arrived quickly, very safely and thoughtfully packaged. Thank you! I look forward to framing and hanging this in my living room.

  • mcayers316 on Aug 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love Geninne's artwork, and can't wait to display this in my home. Just waiting for a frame to arrive. Print arrived quickly, and well-packaged.

  • mcayers316 on Aug 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always, beautiful artwork, and arrived well-packaged and very quickly.

  • Trent on Jul 27, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful. Just as ordered and fast shipping.

  • Mary on Jul 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautifully made, a pleasure to wear. The attention to detail is amazing, right down to box it arrived in!

  • Linda on Jul 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    A stunning print in superb packaging arrived in perfect condition. Thank you! Love all your works.