Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(535)
Sarah Dyke

Sarah Dyke on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described. Thanks so much!

Kurt Portwich

Kurt Portwich on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service! This jade bead is my lucky charm. Love it!

paulacancino84

paulacancino84 on Aug 17, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I like them just didn't realize how thin the strings really are. I guess it's really hard to tell from just the picture.

Genlin

Genlin responded on Aug 17, 2016

My bracelets are as described. One of my best selling items. Buyer never asked any questions prior to purchasing as stated in my policy. I wish her many blessings.

zombielesswriting

zombielesswriting on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Great for everyday where. Thank you!

Taylor Cogan

Taylor Cogan on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping and great packaging. Loved that the bracelets were neatly packed in a bag in the package!

EMILY REYNOLDS

EMILY REYNOLDS on Mar 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I gave the other two away to friends but I am enjoying my bracelet and it has not fallen off as of yet. 3 weeks and counting.

shannon lewis

shannon lewis on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, and fun to braid and make bracelets with. It handles getting wet very well, and is a nice bright color. Thank you!

S C

S C on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simple and beautiful!! Thank you. :)

Jennifer

Jennifer on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item is perfect and fast shipping!