Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(556)
Ajanta Malhi

Ajanta Malhi on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The best yarn! Honestly, Gherkin's Bucket yarn is by far my most recommended yarn. So wonderful to work with and such gorgeous colorways, everything I make with this yarn (so far, always the long stride sock) turn out fantastically. I love it even more that it is dyed locally (for me)!

Ajanta Malhi

Ajanta Malhi on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous and feels wonderful. Currently knitting a shawl with this color and the bitter olive colorway and this yarn is just everything <3

Ajanta Malhi

Ajanta Malhi on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! I am truly in love with Gherkin's Bucket yarn and only wish I had more time to knit more things with it and more space to keep filling with it!

Ajanta Malhi

Ajanta Malhi on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First found this yarn, and color, at a yarn shop (Tempe Yarn and Fiber) and can't get enough of it! So beautiful!

Ajanta Malhi

Ajanta Malhi on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love this yarn. It is by far one of my favorites to work with- and especially in this color!

Nikkole Silva

Nikkole Silva on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is now my second skein of this yarn. I LOVE the way it feels in my hands, and the color is beautiful. Super quick shipping too!!!!

Amanda

Amanda on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, as always! Super fast shipping, GORGEOUS fiber...amazing prep. I LOVE Gherkin's Bucket!

Nikkole Silva

Nikkole Silva on Feb 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the color! It's phenomenal! The shipping was really quick as well. I'm a very happy customer, and will be buying more. 💕