Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(708)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 93 Shipping 124 Customer service 43
  • Trisha on Aug 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome service, great item. The design is well done and should hold up for a long time. I'm definitely considering another order and would suggest to others.

  • Ari on Jul 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Grade A+ quality and customer service!

  • Sharon on Dec 30, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just as described, prompt & helpful responses. Thanks!

  • Nicole on Dec 23, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful earrings that arrived in perfect time for Xmas gifts! Perfect customer service, speedy delivery and the art work is fabulous! Thank you and Happy Holidays!

  • Marisa on Feb 16, 2015

    1 out of 5 stars

    I ordered this item Jan 29th and today is Feb 16 and i still haven't recieved them, i emailed the seller to see if i could get a tracking number and i never recieved an email to tell me whether or not i could get a tracking number so i emailed the seller again today hopefully i get a response this time.

  • billgreiner on Mar 25, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quality item and great service.

  • Marcella on Mar 12, 2014

    4 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful and elegant, these earrings get me loads of compliments everywhere!
    I deducted one star for reasons that have nothing to do with the appearance but more with the practicalitiy - the tension bar is much too large to work with a modern lock, but to tackle bigger or older locks, the whole set is too dainty. I'm saying this from a hobbyist's point of view, so chances are, you had your reasons for the sizing.

    Even with that, I've recommended your shop far and wide already, because those earrings are quite spectactular and I would never give my pair away!

  • Tonya on Feb 19, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Haven't used them yet, but they're very pretty. Shipping was a little slow due to popularity, but customer service was great!

  • Tim on Feb 18, 2014

    3 out of 5 stars

    Well made & well received gift. Quality item. Seller's lack of communication with customers is biggest reason for lowered marks. Tell customers what's going on & why their shipment is delayed- it's simple.

  • darkaurrin on Feb 12, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great quality on the earrings, and the seller was quick and courteous in replying to any questions I had.

  • bojojoti on Feb 6, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Even though this was purchased shortly before Christmas, the seller made sure I received it in time, which was greatly appreciated. These are the absolute coolest earrings.

  • Danelle on Dec 31, 2013

    4 out of 5 stars

    The earrings are great! The shop could have had better communication to let me know that there was a manufacturing error and that they weren't going out when they previously said. Granted with Christmas and all I'm sure they were just extremely busy. They were also wonderful and worked with me when I realized I was going to need them shipped to a different address.

  • Jack on Nov 10, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast shipping for a made to order product, very good vendor

  • Lukas on Sep 25, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Item as described, fair delivery time. 5 star seller.