Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(39)
Carole Underwood

Carole Underwood on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with my 9 pencil holders. Wonderful service to make sure we got the colors we wanted. My grandchildren love using these for their art supplies, and so do I.

TANYA ADAMS

TANYA ADAMS on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Topper was perfect!

TANYA ADAMS

TANYA ADAMS on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My grand son loves the cake topper that "looks like him". Beautiful piece! Thanks

TANYA ADAMS

TANYA ADAMS on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo perfect! I sent a picture of my grandson's birthday invitation and she duplicated it in clay. So so cute! I will definitely be using her again. Love her work.

H Silcock

H Silcock on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Nidhi, my son loved his Lego topper :-) You are a lifesaver. The topper was carefully packed and arrived in California intact!!! My son's 6th birthday party was lego themed and Nidhi was able to replace the Green Ninja with a lego car to match the birthday theme. It was a hit. Thanks again Nidhi.

sweetcarolineq

sweetcarolineq on Aug 31, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute topper! Only thing was after the party, one of the kids pulled off the arm and sword and now its lost. :(

Janis Keating

Janis Keating on Aug 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are adorable and very well made. Truly little pieces of art and they made my son's 4th birthday cake very unique!!! Lots of compliments on them!

This listing is no longer available
gcolon

gcolon on Jul 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the fourth time I order a custom listing from Giddy Niddy and every time she surprises me with her amazing pieces. She is so accommodating, she is fast and her work is gorgeous. She packs everything very carefully and everything arrived impeccable. My son was over the moon with these figures and I would highly recommend her!!

Desiree Lisotta

Desiree Lisotta on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The Topper is a hit with my son who loves loves loves the Lego Movie. He cannot wait to put it on his cake this Sunday. A++

KNittinger

KNittinger on Jun 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was AMAZING! My son love, love, loved it for his 7th Birthday party! I cannot thank you enough for having it done in time. It was absolutely amazing on the top of his cake for his Ninjago Party!

Shaila Lewis

Shaila Lewis on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nidhi was willing to create a custom Ninja topper for my son with very short notice. I sent her a picture of what I wanted and she created an awesome topper that my son and all of his birthday guests loved. I highly recommend ordering from Nidhi!

elenavsmolina

elenavsmolina on Apr 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved my ninjagos! The artwork is amazing. You can see that everything is done with love and care. Item arrived on time, and Niddi made a little red girl Ninjago at my request for my daughter. Kids went wild when they saw the cake! Thank you, Niddi!

kinn0091

kinn0091 on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nidhi went above and beyond making and delivering these awesome ninjago cake toppers within two days. My cake order fell through and this saved the day for my sons 5th birthday. Lots of rave reviews on the cake due to these intricate figures. Thanks so much!!