Reviews

No reviews in the last year
folkinthingsup

folkinthingsup on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is beautiful and just what I hoped it would be! Pippit was so responsive and shipped it priority to ensure a Christmas arrival! So thankful.

Mehrin Bhuller

Mehrin Bhuller on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The item was just as it was described. I gave it as a gift and my cousin loved it! Pippit soda fabulous job wrapping it up, too!

Pamela Monet

Pamela Monet on Jul 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome photo with a large File. Great Job and soooo cute. A+++ SELLER, she is great to work with and her products are top quality.

cocopily

cocopily on Jun 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So very beautiful!! I will enjoy these every time I look at them!! Thank you!!

Sarah

Sarah on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just opened these! So lovely. Thank you! I will adore wearing these!

pajarita80

pajarita80 on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was so much nicer in person and beautifully crafted. I will treasure it. Thank you!

Miriam and Graham Fisher

Miriam and Graham Fisher on Mar 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous delicate little earrings!! They are beautiful. Thank you.

Kelley Karel

Kelley Karel on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Pippit Carlington has done it again! What an absolutely beautiful necklace and such a cool design. I shall come back over and over to work with this amazing artist. She gives fabulous customer service and always want the best for her clients!

Margaret and David Wolfe

Margaret and David Wolfe on Jan 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely earrings. They are made perfectly. Thanks for your craftsmanship.

Cara

Cara on Jan 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new necklace! Dainty and very feminine, and the copper color is fabulous! It will look lovely mixed with some longer necklaces I have or even just on it's own. Super fast shipping and great packaging too. Thanks so much!

Kelley Karel

Kelley Karel on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This came wrapped to perfection and is even more beautiful than the picture. It looks like a standard blue in the picture, but it actually has hints of Periwinkle. Everything Pippit Carlington, owner of Giftbearer, is a class act, from her amazing creations to her beautifully packaging her items which arrive quickly and with no problems. Can't wait to do more business with Giftbearer! I return again and again!