Reviews

No reviews in the last year
gtedesco21

gtedesco21 on Jun 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the personalized pillow I got for my sons crib. My theme for nursery was Stars and moon and she customized the pillow for me even tho she had no moon and stars stitching. I have. gotten so many compliments on pillow.

piper1011

piper1011 on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute gift and Fast shipping!! Thank you so much!!! Love

Cara

Cara on Oct 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great alternative to paper dolls which can rip! Our cowboy, cowgirl and horses are super!! Thank you so much :)

Cara

Cara on Oct 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! My daughter will just love these non-ripable, paper dolls! Thank you :)

Cara

Cara on Oct 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The horses are wonderful!!! My daughter will just treasure them! Great birthday idea and they will last much better than paper dolls. :) Will visit again!

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OK

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!!! Fabulous bargain!! GREAT!!! My girlfriend loves it!! unbelievable!!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

just too perfect!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

what a cutie!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

precious & sweet, love her! she made a great gift.

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

too adorable!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so cute!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

THE CUTEST!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

THESE ARE THE FAVORITES!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

THESE ARE GREAT!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication-thank you for everything! We love them! We may need to order ivory w/ black embroidery next. Love the items, great prices, quick shipping. Thank you!!! ~M.

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was awesome!! She was super helpful, thorough, and responded quickly to correspondences. The custom tissue box cover she made was also very, very cute. Highly recommended!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Seller was great and customized the onesie for me. Love it!

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•`¤~♥Thank you for being such a wonderful seller! LOVE the cookbook and all of the great recipes inside! ((♥)) Cassi •´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•`¤~♥