Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(160)
LavenDoodles

LavenDoodles on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring was exactly as pictured and I love it so much that I haven't taken it off since I got it! There was also a polishing kit included in the package that was really thoughtful. I couldn't be happier with the service or design.

Sheila Ward

Sheila Ward on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS! These earrings are just stunning, beautifully packaged and shipped very fast! The workmanship is top notch. I absolutely LOVE how these look! I don't think this picture really does these earrings full justice! I could not be happier with my purchase! Thank you so very much! 💜🤗💜

beck48789

beck48789 on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nicely packaged, lovely tiny earrings. I recommend this seller.

karenleemitchell69

karenleemitchell69 on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so cute & dainty & this business is so wonderful to work with!!

michelleleecurry

michelleleecurry on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived very fast and was well packaged. Very comfortable and easy to wear. Excellent work, thank you!!

ifman91

ifman91 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't recommend this necklace enough! Beautifully made, rests perfectly at the base of the neck. Shipped fast and well packaged.

Lindsay Johnson

Lindsay Johnson on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect custom item! And super fast shipping! Chris was easy to work with and super patient about my request. Highly recommend!!!

vickihill30

vickihill30 on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. I am obsessed with the boho chic look!!! Thank you😀