Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(128)
eckert07

eckert07 on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gina was the best! I needed the charm(s) for a wedding gift in a very short amount of time and she came through for me!! They were perfect and a very sentimental gift to keep forever!

brieannawilkoff

brieannawilkoff on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I've ordered from Gina, and she's been great to work with both times - very responsive, and she asked questions to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.

vhaywood88

vhaywood88 on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Once again I'm in love with another product from this seller!! Highly recommended!!!

Lori Eaton

Lori Eaton on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The photo bracelet turned out beautiful & and my sister-in-law adored the attached picture of her dog babies. Appreciated the excellent communication with seller, as well.

miroth

miroth on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two photo bracelets with 2 additional photo charms each. Gina added an additional heart charm to each. The quality is extraordinary and I could not have been more pleased. The bracelets were Christmas gifts for two very special young women. They both appeared to be happy with the gift and immediately put them on. The pictures were of their children and the bracelet made a very special gift. Thank you for your great service. Michelle

margaret ramsey

margaret ramsey on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gina really meshed the look and feeling I was after for this personal gift I was giving in memory of someone lost❣

Maureen

Maureen on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this very special necklace. Gina was wonderful to work with making great suggestion about photos. Thank you!

vhaywood88

vhaywood88 on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this bracelet for my aunt who has been a doggie mom for over 20 years, those two dogs have passed. So I had Gina put their pictures in color on it for a Christmas present. It come out perfect!! She had it done in a timely manner and was polite and answered my emails when I contacted her. It's the gift I'm most excited to give this year. I am def going to be ordering more gifts from her for Mother's Day!! Thank you Gina!!

hrdept01mb

hrdept01mb on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I loved that fact that Gina put together exactly what I wanted when I wasn't sure what I wanted!! She's amazing 👍