GingyCake is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(383)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 60 Shipping 41 Customer service 69
  • Barbara on Aug 8, 2021

    4 out of 5 stars

    So cute and I’ve already received wonderful compliments! The seller is so sweet and she really goes out of her way to help! I bought two tanks, a normal sweater and a cropped sweater. The cropped sweater is a bit short, but overall so cute! Would absolutely recommend ❤️

  • nostimost on Jul 3, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super cute and comfortable! Also great communication from the artist!

  • Sarah on Mar 4, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing purchase! This cropped crew neck sweatshirt is probably one of the coziest materials I've ever bought. The color is precious. The pocket detail is precise and has care put into it. (and I got some matching stickers!) I definitely recommend you buy from this seller! (you know you want to)

  • Debbie on Jan 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sweatshirt was very soft. Loved the color and cute design, and the seller gave many pocket design options. Would buy from again.

  • Debbie on Jan 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Stickers are excellent quality and extremely cute. The seller surprised me with an extra sticker that I had never seen before. Thank you!

  • Debbie on Jan 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Shirt very nice and cute. Seller gave many choices of colors. When the color I wanted was out of stock, the seller gave a date when the color would be available. I ordered a second choice color to receive in time for Christmas and was surprised when the order arrived on time with the color I originally wanted.

  • Debbie on Dec 18, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication from the artist, and product was shipped promptly!

  • Nichole on Nov 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nicest, sweetest seller I had the privilege of buying from! They were super attentive throughout the process, making sure that I would get the product I wanted at the time I needed. The sweatshirt is perfect & they even included an extra sticker in my order :)

  • Linz on Aug 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love it! Great communication from the seller, thank you!! :)

  • Sasha on Aug 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered two tees! Both are super cute and soft! Wonderful service and items!

  • Sasha on Aug 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered two tees! Both are super cute and soft! Wonderful service and items!

  • Linz on Aug 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love it so much!! High quality and great communication from the seller. Thank you!

  • Skyelarke on Jun 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This shop truly embodies superb customer service. When I placed my initial order with them, unfortunately the crop tanks didn’t work out for me even in the smallest size yet I decided to keep it anyway. The owner reached out with a resolution which I wasn’t expecting yet she truly came through and replaced my items without any hesitation. I was taken aback! Nevertheless, the items received today worked out like a dream. In fact, this replacement peach crop tank with the coral fox looked even better in person! 😱 Couldn’t be happier with this shop, service and the items! Thank you so much! I will surely be back soon. 💖🌟🙌🏼

  • Skyelarke on Jun 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This shop truly came through with the replacement crop tank and in fact, it looked even better in person on charcoal grey with the gold giraffes! 😱 Totally in love with it, thank you so much for such amazing service and quality items! 🥰