Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(354)
See reviews that mention:
quality 52 shipping 36 customer service 62
  • Nichole on Nov 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nicest, sweetest seller I had the privilege of buying from! They were super attentive throughout the process, making sure that I would get the product I wanted at the time I needed. The sweatshirt is perfect & they even included an extra sticker in my order :)

  • Linz on Aug 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love it! Great communication from the seller, thank you!! :)

  • Sasha on Aug 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered two tees! Both are super cute and soft! Wonderful service and items!

  • Sasha on Aug 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ordered two tees! Both are super cute and soft! Wonderful service and items!

  • Linz on Aug 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love it so much!! High quality and great communication from the seller. Thank you!

  • Skyelark on Jun 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This shop truly embodies superb customer service. When I placed my initial order with them, unfortunately the crop tanks didn’t work out for me even in the smallest size yet I decided to keep it anyway. The owner reached out with a resolution which I wasn’t expecting yet she truly came through and replaced my items without any hesitation. I was taken aback! Nevertheless, the items received today worked out like a dream. In fact, this replacement peach crop tank with the coral fox looked even better in person! 😱 Couldn’t be happier with this shop, service and the items! Thank you so much! I will surely be back soon. 💖🌟🙌🏼

  • Skyelark on Jun 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This shop truly came through with the replacement crop tank and in fact, it looked even better in person on charcoal grey with the gold giraffes! 😱 Totally in love with it, thank you so much for such amazing service and quality items! 🥰

  • naila on May 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is so cute!!! Fits perfect. I LOVE the colors. Also, excellent customer service. Will be ordering more again.

  • Krys on Mar 24, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    So cute! Beautifully customized :) and awesome communication with the seller. I cant wait to see my nephew with it on. And the seller also included a sweet note with some panda stickers 🥰 (gonna put them on my journal) but Thank you very much! I appreciate it. I'll definitely be back for future purchases. Aloha from Hawaii 🌈🤙👍🌊🏄‍♀️🦚🦜🐢🐠🐚🐬🌺🍍🥥🍱🍣🍹🏖🏝🌄🌅🌞🎎

  • Olivia on Sep 13, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Shipping took longer than expected but Ginger stayed in contact and gave me updates throughout. She sent me pictures of pocket examples so I could pick my favorite. The sweater is so cute and super soft inside, perfect for fall/winter. She also sent me some additional stickers to make up for the shipping delay. She was a delight to work with and I'm looking forward to ordering from her again sometime!

  • Linz on Sep 2, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the crop top, high quality and super cute! Amazing seller, great communication! Thank you so much!! 🙂

  • Natalie on Jul 17, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    This shirt is AMAZING! The seller worked with me to get the shirt out before I went out of town too! I would definitely order from this shop again. The pocket is so adorable!

  • Ciara on Jun 30, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing shirts! I love my shirts so much, they are so amazing! Gingy Cake has great communication and makes awesome shirts! I will buy many more shirts from Gingy cake! Thank you so much!

  • Ciara on Jun 30, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing shirts! I love my shirts so much, they are so amazing! Gingy Cake has great communication and makes awesome shirts! I will buy many more shirts from Gingy cake! Thank you so much!