Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(148)
Angelica

Angelica on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little earrings, just what I wanted! Thank you for fast shipping and amazing service!

Audra Backaitis

Audra Backaitis on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! The bracelet was not only fun and fit for a princess, but the packaging was beautiful, too!

Fariborz Barman

Fariborz Barman on Feb 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet. Well made. Enjoyed by the recipient. Smooth business side. All around great experience. Thank you.

grandmommom1

grandmommom1 on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Have ordered this type of product from Etsy and very happy with item and service provided. Great gift!!!!

Dixie Conway

Dixie Conway on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable gift for granddaughter who loves both cats and ballet. Quick and personable service.

paskel13

paskel13 on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are lovely! Well-made, and everyone wants to know where I got them!

Caroline

Caroline on Sep 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty and well made! And thanks too for the nice polishing cloth!

Peggy Romero

Peggy Romero on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is so cute, we live in Houston, so we are Houston Texan fans, Glad I found your site Linda, because this bracelet was just what I was looking for, I know I will have many compliments on this bracelet, will be wearing it this Sunday at the Texan game. Super fast shipping, Thanks Linda Peggy Romero

Peggy Romero

Peggy Romero on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is gorgeous, as I knew it would be. If you know someone who is a breast cancer survivor, this would be a beautiful gift, even if your not, you can show your support for breast cancer by wearing this bracelet. Linda has so many beautiful items & her shipping is super fast. Thanks Linda, Peggy Romero

Lois Knorr

Lois Knorr on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great multi-color bracelet can be worn with jeans or to work! Love the workmanship and the colors!!!

Lois Knorr

Lois Knorr on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely stunning bracelet!!! Love the red - another one added ti my collection!!!