Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(21)
blessedtobeamom

blessedtobeamom on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is perfect! We love it! Great quality and great customer service! Thank you so much for making this adorable custom size dress for my daughter. It is beautiful!

laura

laura on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful hair accessories! I cannot say enough about the seller and her products!

laura

laura on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and well made tops. I cannot say enough about the seller and her products!

laura

laura on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and well made tops. I cannot say enough about the seller and her products!

laura

laura on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and well made tops. I cannot say enough about the seller and her products!

NIlsa Perez

NIlsa Perez on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love our necklace! I can hardly wait for our Princess to wear it at her Little Mermaid 2nd Birthday party! Thank you so much Ms. Karla! Oh and 'very' quick delivery!! Highly recommend?

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SUPER sweet seller! Perfect, GORGEOUS well-made top! Thank you, Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutley perfect dress. Thank-you!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress! Well made and perfect fit! My daughter was just beautiful in this outfit! Thank you for making this dress!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the pants with the dress. They were well made and my daughter was beautiful in this outfit. Great fit! Thank you for making these pants!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the extra! Great communication!

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work - I wish it came in my size :) Great communication - thanks for everything!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait for our daughter to wear this dress for her 1st birthday home with us. Well made and adorable!

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just loved this dress!

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

so gorgeous. loved it so so much

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

so original, loved it so much

Anonymous on Sep 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and the owner is a really great woman will definitely do business with her again

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Gorgeous Dress...and so well made. Karla has been such a joy to work with. She has a heart of gold and I couldn't have met a nicer person. I will be back to purchase from her shop again! And I can't wait to share a picture of my daughter wearing it in China when we finally go to bring her home.