Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(311)
Diana Fischer

Diana Fischer on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These ornaments are beautiful! I know I will enjoy them for years to come. They were wrapped very, very well, and arrived in perfect condition.

Diana Fischer

Diana Fischer on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These mini ornaments are beautiful. They will be perfect for my table top Christmas tree and to hang in a sunny window the rest of the year. They were wrapped very well, and arrived in perfect condition.

vhockman

vhockman on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, arrived nicely packaged and quickly. Thank you!

Debra Hester

Debra Hester on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank u. My grandson broke the other one so I got a hummingbird to remember my dad

hkatf

hkatf on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is beautiful! I've put it on a gold chain and never take it off. After 4 months it is still bright and shiny. Thank you!!

mocallahanart

mocallahanart on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for this exquisitely made piece of art!! It is PERFECT down to the tiniest, most delicate detail!! Also, the package arrived safely and super fast. :)

miksanboyles1

miksanboyles1 on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful pendant with lots of colors in the body. It is larger than I expected making it a real statement piece, which I love. Almost even better than the pendant was the customer service. 1/2 hour after putting it on, it came unhooked and fell on tile breaking into pieces. I blamed it on having a hook on the cord, rather than a clasp. When I contacted the vendor, Cathy informed me it had a clasp. I looked again and it did have a clasp, but it was stuck open so I thought it was a hook. I asked them to make me a new one, and when I asked if she needed my credit card,, she said there would be no charge. She took full responsibility for the clasp not being closed. The replacement came within 4 days and is perfect-clasp closed and pelican pendant is gorgeous! Thank you Cathy and J!

babybundlesandmore

babybundlesandmore on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful thank you. My daughter loves Flamingos. This will make a wonderful gift.

Rosanna V.

Rosanna V. on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these glass straws! Beautiful and so much more enjoyable to drink from than plastic straws. Very well made, pretty, and fast service. Thank you!

Linda Smith

Linda Smith on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful hummingbird. It was very well packaged and shipped quickly. Very happy with this piece.

Linda Smith

Linda Smith on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this beautiful hummingbird. It was extremely well packaged and shipped quickly. It already has a place in my window.