Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(93)
tommysgie

tommysgie on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THESE WINE GLASSES ARE AWESOME AND OUTSTANDING ART WORK.SOOOOOOOOOOOO DETAILED.

Marla Sande

Marla Sande on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a gift.I have purchased from JoAnne before. She paints beautifully and gives very good service.

Jill Heinicke

Jill Heinicke on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful! I love it!!! Good solid glass also, not a cheap thin one 😊👍🏻🦄

Elisha Schumacher

Elisha Schumacher on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered three wine glasses with unicorns and customized names and colors with a breast cancer ribbon around the neck of the unicorns. They came out awesome. The glasses are heavy and great quality. The detail on the painting is great. They even have sparkle in them from glitter. Joanne was very helpful and we discussed exactly what I wanted. They were made quickly and shipped out quickly too. They arrived packaged in bubble wrap and papers so there was no damage.

angeledwards39

angeledwards39 on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks just like the picture! The only thing is I wanted 1 glass to say Mr. Davis and the other one to say Mrs. Davis, not both names on both glasses...

nycgal56

nycgal56 on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous!! Excellent customer service!! We have a Halloween wedding coming up and these are going to blend in just perfectly.Packaged so so carefully. Joanne is my personalized glass seller from now on!! Thank you!! I cried when I opened the box,they were so beautiful.

Tara Young

Tara Young on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully painted and nice quality of glassware. I LOVE it! Great customer service!

tmelinda17

tmelinda17 on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased them for my best friend since she was a huge wicked fan and she absolutely loved them. The workmanship in those glasses is absolutely outstanding. They were above and beyond expectations!

Jessi

Jessi on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute - arrived on time and in excellent condition. Seller was able to personalize it as requested - made a great gift!

Scott Ashcraft

Scott Ashcraft on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pleasure to work with! Girlfriend loved the painted wine glass!