GlassiqueCreations is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(44)
Casi

Casi on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I love my Chihuahua suncatcher : )

Casi

Casi on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love my chihuahuas! Thank you for making the chocolate on request. The tan is for my girl Kissy, the chocolate is for my boy, Hershey. They turned out so cute.

betterthanrubies

betterthanrubies on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing communication, shipping and product. Super pleased, thank you!

kellibrechbuhler

kellibrechbuhler on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect gift for my labradoodle lover!

Barbara Heller

Barbara Heller on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Custom made piece of my dog. Artist kept in touch with me and shipped as soon as it was finished. I love it.

abriard4me

abriard4me on Apr 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Briard suncatcher!! Thank You!!

ilovejacob

ilovejacob on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The beagle is beautiful! Thank you so much!

liberty4all

liberty4all on Mar 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful suncatcher; quality workmanship; well packed and shipped fast; I love it! Thanks so much!

Victoria Ross

Victoria Ross on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my cat who recently died and we wanted something to remember him by, since he was so special. This is truly such a great peice and its beautiful.

Urban Soule

Urban Soule on Mar 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived safe, I love it! Looks just like my Bully!

ccjt24

ccjt24 on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Patty was super easy to work with, very helpful, and always quick to reply (even when I wasn't). Plus the bouvier turned out great!!

Lisa

Lisa on Jan 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the first time I've ever purchased bloodstone glass earrings and they are gorgeous. Love the detail as well as the craftsmanship. Thank you!

Lisa

Lisa on Jan 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The picture doesn't do this stained angel justice! It's beautiful and I am very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend!

Nicole Argue

Nicole Argue on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this earring, well made!!!

Cindy Baker

Cindy Baker on Oct 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

They are just darling! Shipped fast and super cute! Love this shop! Her work is magnificent!

Cindy Baker

Cindy Baker on Oct 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, shipped fast, everything was beautiful and more than I expected! The picture doesn't do it justice.