Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(859)
Pamela Hiscock

Pamela Hiscock on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my custom mop and the cleaning cloths are great. Very happy with my order :)

jpoff

jpoff on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time purchasing these towels. I've purchased some from other sources as well, but these are my favorite. They are well made, wash well & last a long time.

jpoff

jpoff on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time purchasing these towels. I've purchased some from other sources as well, but these are my favorite. They are well made, wash well & last a long time.

Allison Cote

Allison Cote on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love how good these work :) They attract more hair and fur than the disposable swiffer pads!

Shelley

Shelley on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received my items very quickly, and they are fantastic, as usual. I have purchased several times from GoSew Eco, and will continue to do so. The quality is excellent, and holds up fantastically to everyday use. Love this shop and it's products!

Allison Cote

Allison Cote on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loving these for cleaning my floor inbetween moppings:) It picks up dirt, fur, and hair like a charm!

Allison Cote

Allison Cote on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loving the sandwhich size ! Great for chips or cookies :)

Allison Cote

Allison Cote on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! We love the blue fabric, thanks again for the scrubbies:) I was curious about those ! Very excited to give them a try

Sarah Stoyles

Sarah Stoyles on Jun 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Been enjoying wiping up surfaces with these cloths rather than disposable paper towels. One wish is that they were either larger, like your standard paper towel, or double ply. When I ordered I didn't know of the wait time for production, but was happy to support a Canadian business.

Ramona Gianakos

Ramona Gianakos on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these little snack baggies you made for me! The prints are fun and we're using them so much! I opted for the cotton inner lining as a healthier option and they're great. :)