GoinOriginals is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(17)
matiemaet

matiemaet on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quick transaction. I highly recommend this shop!

'lil czech treasures

'lil czech treasures on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! Packaged VERY well, GREAT customer service...I will be back! Thanks again :)

Glenn Higley

Glenn Higley on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Items exactly as described. Very quick delivery. Items safely packed. Excellent transaction.

tereia1

tereia1 on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So Adorable,packed great,THANKS A LOT

Scott Rector

Scott Rector on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rabbit! Accurately described, shipped super fast and packed great. Awesome seller in every way! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Twitch Eaglehart

Twitch Eaglehart on Mar 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I can't recommend this seller high enough. She did everything in her power to make this purchase as hassle-free and enjoyable as possible. The items were in flawless condition and arrived quickly. You couldn't ask for a better seller.

Ter V.

Ter V. on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bowl received this and was packed well. Thank you.

Patsy

Patsy on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely vintage vase, in great condition. Nice extra communication throughout and quick arrival, too.

huntingdreams

huntingdreams on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived quickly in good condition. There was a discrepancy in the price that the seller caught right away and immediately corrected it. The service was personalized with a hand written thank you note, which I appreciate in this automated, faceless transaction times we live in. I WOULD ABSOLUTELY DO BUSINESS WITH THIS SELLER AGAIN, WITHOUT HESITATION! Thank you!

ILOOMALOT

ILOOMALOT on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as portrayed, even more beautiful in person, shipped and received very quickly, great communication, very pleased with order and I will be checking her shop often for new finds!