Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(181)
lillypearly

lillypearly on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

bought this as a gift for my dad. He loves it! He hung it right away, and he is intrigued by the stand which lifts it away from the wall and displays it beautifully. This is well done and I am happy with this purchase! Thank you!

Jason Murphy

Jason Murphy on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful high quality knife at an amazing price! Super fast shipping as well. I couldn't be happier!

Clint6578

Clint6578 on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Un objet magnifique,original et rare,en excellent état ! L'envoi était de qualité et rapide ! Je recommande vivement ce vendeur !

Translate to English
BananaBliss

BananaBliss on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it and super fast service. Thank you!

LizGrace2008

LizGrace2008 on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the coolest and most creative thing EVER!! My husband is going to flip OUT! Thank you so much. Quick shipping, item packaged perfectly, even the bulb got here intact. Highly recommend this creative and innovative seller.

tammieganrawding

tammieganrawding on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! It came right away, is as described. Love it! (c:

Silverpaws

Silverpaws on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beautiful knife arrived quickly, was packaged safely in its own box, and is ready for gift giving. It will be a PERFECT gift for a friend who is just as "Wolf-Crazy" as I am "Horse Crazy." The back side is just as beautiful, sleek polished wood. I may not be able to wait till Christmas to give it to her. I know she will absolutely LOVE it! Thanks Gary!

Sean Richmond

Sean Richmond on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got this as a gift for my sister and she loved it, said it was the perfect size and she loved the turquoise

Craig Virgo

Craig Virgo on Mar 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gary I just got the ring. It's awesome. Thx for the quick turn around. Craig