Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(521)
Sharon McGowan

Sharon McGowan on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jess made a custom piece for us, and it was absolutely beautiful - 2 hearts for my spouse and me, and a puzzle piece for our 3 yr old daughter that fits into either heart. It was a lovely gift that we were able to give our daughter. Jess turned the order around quickly, and thanks to expedited shipping, we received the order well in advance of when we needed it. I plan on ordering more pieces from Jess in the future. 5 stars!

Sandy

Sandy on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rec'd quickly! Packed well! Quality product, made well! Absolutely beautiful! My favorite piece of jewelry!

lillor8711

lillor8711 on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Seller is lovely nothing is too much trouble. The necklace its self is stunning one of a kind. He loves it. Thank you so much.

Beverley Fergar

Beverley Fergar on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had one of these custom made and Jess kept me totally informed all the way along. Five stars for 'Love It' but if I could give 100 I would. This is the most beautiful, tactile and individual piece of jewellery and I wear it constantly and have had loads of comments. Jess is one very talented jeweller. Huge Thank You.

Beverley Fergar

Beverley Fergar on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had one of these made to a custom order and Jess could not be more helpful, talented and nice! Kept informed along the process. This lady should go far. So, Mega Thank You

michelle lanstone

michelle lanstone on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS little batty necklace, and brilliant customer service. Thanks x

miderz

miderz on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic seller, gorgeous item, was looking for something different and unique as leaving gift for PA who means a lot to us and this was perfect, we all love them x

Sarah Aston

Sarah Aston on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklaces are beautiful! They arrived on time, and I can't wait to give them to my friends. They're gonna love them!

marco pappalardo

marco pappalardo on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and personalisation options, also a very fast service.

18mcas81

18mcas81 on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jess made three custom design necklaces as a gift for my best friends. She was amazing during the design-proces, super responsive, and full of tips to make my design really work. The finished necklaces are really beautifully crafted, very high quality and exactely as we discussed during the desig proces. I definitely got my money's worth. And on top of everything, Jess finished my order so quickly, considering it was an unique design she had to make from scratch! My friends really love their necklaces, they are a great symbol for our friendship. I would definitely buy from Jess again!

Esther Waweru

Esther Waweru on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our piece and Jess did exactly as we requested. She is quite efficient and replies to all your messages and very fast. Would definitely recommend.

Colin Dunkerley

Colin Dunkerley on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My girlfriend was super happy with the bee, it looks amazing. Thank you for getting it to me so quickly. Great service! :) x