Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4958)
brayndigrassi

brayndigrassi on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Mom love love LOVES these earrings! She saw them and was so thrilled that they were handmade. I ordered them and we got them today, with a bonus charm and we couldn't be happier! Thank you so much Sharon for the adorable jewelry.

TazTammy5

TazTammy5 on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Beautiful Thank you Sharon !!!

Ronald Reininger

Ronald Reininger on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought and already sold it in my gift store. Seller is awesome and so is her jewelry! Will be a repeat customer:)

Ronald Reininger

Ronald Reininger on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just Beautiful! Package very carefully and AAA+++ for the seller!

Arlene Swan

Arlene Swan on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Great work. Thsnk you.

Jennifer McLaughin

Jennifer McLaughin on Feb 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They are prettier in person! And Sharon was wonderful to work with - she had these mailed out the next day in a cute box and she even included a little surprise inside!

cecek

cecek on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

sharon always get her product out fast. I can always count on her great customer service. have been ordering a couple of years and always satisfied. She always has quality workmanship

Machelle Crowley

Machelle Crowley on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this green bracelet...thanks for the extra's with my order. I will be back to purchase more!

Machelle Crowley

Machelle Crowley on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pictures do not do this bracelet justice..it's much prettier in person! Thank you

Machelle Crowley

Machelle Crowley on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty bracelet....love wearing it. Seller is very kind and included extra goodies. Will purchase more

maurcats

maurcats on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings arrived sooner than I expected, They are very nice. Thank you and I'll keep visiting your site often. I also thank you for the pendant you sent, That was very generous of you and I appreciate it.

maurcats

maurcats on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings arrived sooner than I expected, They are very nice. Thank you and I'll keep visiting your site often. I also thank you for the pendant you sent, That was very generous of you and I appreciate it.

maurcats

maurcats on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings arrived sooner than I expected, They are very nice. Thank you and I'll keep visiting your site often.

maurcats

maurcats on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings arrived sooner than I expected, They are very nice. Thank you and I'll keep visiting your site often. I also thank you for the pendant you sent, That was very generous of you and I appreciate it.

maurcats

maurcats on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings arrived sooner than I expected, They are very nice. Thank you and I'll keep visiting your store again,

doxylover

doxylover on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are just exquisite and the roses are beautifully detailed.