Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(4600)
CJ Dunigan

CJ Dunigan on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my custom owl wallet!!! Very well made and BIG so it holds ALL my items. Rhonda is a very sweet and accommodating seller. She replies quick to questions and shipping is exactly when it states. I highly recommend checking out her store. Will be a returning customer. Thank you so much Rhonda!! ~Cassy~

charkocsis

charkocsis on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I should have ordered a longer handle but didn't know it was an option at the time but it's perfect!

whitehurstzina

whitehurstzina on Jul 26, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Not as big as I thought it was and the cards inside was a little tacky. Would have been ok if it had the divider pockets instead of the tacky cards. I have a coupon wallet that I use inside of this bag instead of the cards. I can put my cell phone and wallet inside when I'm going to the grocers.

Rhonda

Rhonda responded on Jul 27, 2016

Contacted buyer of return of organizer and non responsive. If read the description she would of know the size and didn't come with divider pockets. Organizer comes with 30 card stock dividers for dividing coupons. If unsatisfied with item. Can return organizer for refund.

Jeannie H.

Jeannie H. on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice size. Will be using for receipts and coupons. Great quality and made with care.

Jeannie H.

Jeannie H. on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nicely made and very useful with the other items I purchased.

Ashley Twilley

Ashley Twilley on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was awesome, after a mixup with my address she was quick to reply & help. I love my item & it's exactly as I'd hoped. Will definitely buy from this seller in the future! ❤️

Jackie Worthington

Jackie Worthington on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's like advertised. It's super cute and is holding up well in my purse pit. I love it and will buy it again.