Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(19)
grandchildren5

grandchildren5 on Dec 1, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

a suggestion for next time to polish the silver. love the pieces though. nice person to work with.

Pennie Smith

Pennie Smith on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was a beautiful frame, and I would order again from her shop!

Leilani

Leilani on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

STUNNING HAWAIIAN DRESS is GORGEOUS in PERSON. Thank you for the combine ship, This dress will be loved and adored.

Leilani

Leilani on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HAWAIIAN MUUMUU. Wrapped so pretty with ribbon bows. The colors are magical, I will wear this for next Hula Performance. Many Many Thank you's

weddingmom26

weddingmom26 on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just received a bracelet I ordered from Dorothystoto and I could NOT be more pleased! Item was shipped very quickly in a well-protected package. The bracelet was securely inside a jewelry box which had been beautifully gift-wrapped. The piece is even more beautiful in person then in the photos and I will certainly use this online shop in the future. I highly recommend this store. A+++++ Thank you Dorothy! With Best Wishes, Carol

valloryandluke

valloryandluke on Nov 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! The pictures did not do the bags justice! They got here quick and we're exactly what I needed!

Tina

Tina on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a fantastic transaction -- seller was exceedingly conscientious and communicative, and the frame was packed very securely and arrived quickly. Did I mention that it is beautiful? I purchased it to frame a special print for a Christmas gift, and I know the recipient is going to love it. Thank you so much again.

headlesshorseman

headlesshorseman on Nov 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful seller! This piece is too beautiful for words Stunning! Thank you so much Dorothy! You give Etsy its great reputation! I just love it! Super fast shipping and great packing job!

Hallie D

Hallie D on Oct 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are even better in person. Love love love!!!

Anonymous on Apr 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! Worked out a great deal for combined items, super fast shipping! Everything was impeccably packed in the box. Exactly in the condition described. She even added in some shoe cushions for free! Super thoughtful!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My mom gave this to a friend of hers who is retiring and she loved it! It came very fast too! :)