GrannyBirdzStitches is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(619)
Heather Schons

Heather Schons on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this! Shop owner answered any questions and it was shipped in a timely manor and wrapped neatly. The name embroidery turned out great! Definitely would recommend this shop to everyone.

Leah

Leah on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Both blankets arrived in the mail yesterday... They each turned out beautifully, the crocheted edging really adds that extra special touch. As each of our baby's nursery items arrive we become that more excited for his arrival, this January. Thank you GrannyBirdzStitches for another job well done... We truly cherish these receiving blankets!

ozziemayo1

ozziemayo1 on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, soft blanket. Perfect for my soon to arrive nephew. Shop owner was so kind. Blanket arrived quickly and was wrapped neatly. Would recommend this shop to anyone!

lisacomer89

lisacomer89 on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable! My girls are so happy with both the blankets I have ordered. The shop name is spot on! The owner is the sweetest thing ever 2 :)

Kristen

Kristen on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! The soft lama minky is so beautiful on the blanket. The new baby is going to love it and so will her parents. Thanks again Carol for another gorgeous blanket!

Chelsea Bouchee

Chelsea Bouchee on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a cool blanket! I love the turn around time, the quality, and the amazing customer service! I believe this is my fifth blanket and I will be back for more!

Athena Ruffin

Athena Ruffin on Oct 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This blanket was perfect! It's my 2nd time ordering a blanket from this shop. I'm excited to put it into a gift basket for my new niece. I changed the backing to black minky and added the name 'Myah' in the mint green thread. The photo doesn't do it justice!!! Also super fast shiping. I had my blanket within one week. Awesome service.

aolive16

aolive16 on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful the mom and dad had a fit over this blanket and loved it so much. Carol went above and beyond to make me this blanket, she even special ordered the fabric for me. Thank you so much for another special little baby.

lisacomer89

lisacomer89 on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! Well done and great shop owner. I won't be going anywhere else... ever. That you so much for all you do!

sheraee

sheraee on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Second blanket ordered from grannybirdz in last year, I was told only grannybirdz make this one! Her extra touches make it more personal. Very accomodating as I changed the fabric at last minute! Shipped quickly and was received in just a couple days. Am told (from first blanket) that it washes great, holds shape and stays soft! Thank you!