Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(283)
Jerilyn Longknife

Jerilyn Longknife on Sep 26, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Took awhile to get the file download, other than that I like it.

seashell93

seashell93 on Aug 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute set. Have already used it in projects several times.

Amiee McCauley

Amiee McCauley on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for Mardi Gras bachelorette party invite!

lesliercowger

lesliercowger on Nov 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Just what I was looking for

KDeeC

KDeeC on Sep 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These pages are great to use as backgrounds in digital scrapbooking pages. I love them and will use them over and over! Thank you.

Lynda Moseley

Lynda Moseley on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gayle was very accommodating and very easy to work with. The images are beautiful and I am looking forward to using them. I will definitely be back to shop with her again.

Lynda Moseley

Lynda Moseley on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gayle was very accommodating and very easy to work with. The images are beautiful and I am looking forward to using them. I will definitely be back to shop with her again.

Lynda Moseley

Lynda Moseley on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gayle was very accommodating and very easy to work with. The images are beautiful and I am looking forward to using them. I will definitely be back to shop with her again.

gina

gina on Jul 15, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

A lil smaller than what i wanted, but overall a very nice design. I could not use them for what was orign

Angela Lee Pietraszewski

Angela Lee Pietraszewski on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for for one of my designs! Great papers!

Angela Lee Pietraszewski

Angela Lee Pietraszewski on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and easy to impliment torn edges into my designs.

tjcote

tjcote on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't used this alpha yet, but still love them and will be using soon.

Danie Zepeda

Danie Zepeda on May 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your service!