GrasshopperJewelry is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(106)
pbrooklyn

pbrooklyn on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Earrings are lovely.

Kate McGough

Kate McGough on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love this necklace! What a perfect way to mark the birth of my daughter.

Shannon O'Rourke

Shannon O'Rourke on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Not only did arrive quickly, but wrapped so beautifully and the necklace is even prettier than the picture! The chain is strong and the stones are perfect! I'm definitely ordering more from Little Grasshopper! I've already gotten compliments on it (and such a great price)!

beverlynorthmoore1

beverlynorthmoore1 on Feb 9, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Bracelet Came Undone Having To Send Back To Seller Disappointed

ooivyoo

ooivyoo on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the craftmanship and quality of necklace!

Bobbie Scofield

Bobbie Scofield on Feb 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are perfect with my formal dress I am going to wear to my nephew's wedding in April. They arrived quickly too. Thank you for having them.l Sincerely, Gardenia5

Tina Drake

Tina Drake on Feb 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bracelet it's very pretty Thanks!

jennjmu04

jennjmu04 on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I never got to see this item as the shop shipped it directly to but my friend but she said its beautiful and even her daughter loved it! Quick shipping and packaged well. Thank you!

farklefarkle

farklefarkle on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought these as a gift, looking forward to giving them! Thanks.

farklefarkle

farklefarkle on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These have lots of sparkle from the facets and the delicate gold posts are lovely. Thanks so much, I'm really pleased!

farklefarkle

farklefarkle on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, I'm very happy with the quality and the design. Thanks so much!

ltw1958

ltw1958 on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very very pretty- arrived quickly and packaged carefully. Thank you very much !

Glenda Van der Beken

Glenda Van der Beken on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My sister loved them. !!!

Glenda Van der Beken

Glenda Van der Beken on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and love them!

jennjmu04

jennjmu04 on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and well made. My coworker loved these as a going away/retirement gift :)

Bridget Bond

Bridget Bond on Jul 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! Came in perfectly all wrapped up in a cute little box ready for me to give to my bridesmaids

Cat Cincinatti

Cat Cincinatti on May 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are GORGEOUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And arrived very quickly. THANK YOU