Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(563)
Kara

Kara on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am incredibly happy with my mosaic address number! The work is impeccable! Will be back for gifts in the future.

Katimius Maximus

Katimius Maximus on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This frame is far prettier than I expected. Great quality. Love it!

Elina Romero

Elina Romero on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lauren was so easy to work with - she made the mirror exactly the way I had envisioned!

shelleykalfas

shelleykalfas on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and unique frame! The colors are perfect for framing a wedding picture, and the work is top-notch. I would not hesitate to buy more from this store, her work is awesome! Shipped and received on time, very well packaged to prevent breakage.

Joseph Yorey

Joseph Yorey on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The mirror is beautiful! I was so impressed with the service and showing me pictures as it was being made. Also the hardware to hang the mirror was easy and a great touch for customers. Highly recommend.

lhghbabe

lhghbabe on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just ordered this mosaic house number sign for my new home and I love it!! It was such a pleasure to work with Lauren to customize the colors for my sign and I received the finished product much sooner than I expected. Highly recommend!!

Sadie

Sadie on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
rockw3558

rockw3558 on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

In my pursuit to locate a mosaic tile mirror to place over our dining room sideboard, I found Green Street Mosaics through Etsy. Lauren has been absolutely wonderful to work with, sent me tile samples once I communicated colors, created a custom mirror for me and it is now a major focal piece in my dining room. The mirror has exceeded my expectation! Great quality, great customer service. Thank you, Lauren.

Gina Hook

Gina Hook on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The sign looks gorgeous. So unique.