Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(465)
oanagryffindor

oanagryffindor on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful hat, as always. Perfect fit and design.

Rose H

Rose H on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Flattering, comfortable, and fun, as hats from this shop always are!

Jeans5kids

Jeans5kids on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks good if I do say so myself quick delivery beautiful workmanship I am happy with this purchase!

rosie333

rosie333 on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very soft and warm, and of course well made and beautiful :)

Claire

Claire on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Completely amazing stunning well made hat! Even better in person!11 Love this hat so much! This seller is wonderful in everyway! I will shop again here!

oanagryffindor

oanagryffindor on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Jaya's shawl proves that there is no limit to human ingenuity and creativity. I would have never thought of lacing two doilies together and then adding a ribbon through as decoration to create a shawl/cape. I applaud and bow to Ms. Jaya's creative genius. The shawl is exquisite, and I especially love the tattered flower accent. (To me, all of Ms. Jaya's flower accents are small creative miracles and perpetual occasions for wonder.) The shawl complements the green cloche hat that Ms. Jaya made for me. I will be so stylish this summer! <3

oanagryffindor

oanagryffindor on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous hat, as always. Impeccable workmanship and attention to detail. I love the large flower accent on the side and the ferns. Now I am praying for spring to come already, so that I can wear the hat.

Amy Normandin

Amy Normandin on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received my hat today and i LOVE it! Great working with the artist, very accommodating and quick! And the product is fabulous, it's fantastic looking and so is the craftsmanship!

ksands3

ksands3 on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, beautiful workmanship, wonderful price, fast shipping--a happy custom order for me!

kathleen woods

kathleen woods on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hat is another beauty !!!! Can't believe how fast I got it too. Very happy !

nichocreakwater

nichocreakwater on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hat is fantastic, was about snug the first day but fit great now. Thank you, I will be ordering more https://amdef.bandcamp.com/ Here some music for you

kathleen woods

kathleen woods on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's so cute & fits great ! Thanks for your extra work ! Kathy