GreenwayTerrace is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Elizabeth Eagle

Elizabeth Eagle on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Soooo cute! Love the product, love the seller!

Mirjan

Mirjan on Aug 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty pendant.Arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Very happy.

Maria Mears

Maria Mears on May 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I am in love!. :)

Gemma Rose Foo

Gemma Rose Foo on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Am really happy with this purchase! The ring is lovely and perfectly crafted which fit great after I adjusted it slightly. It serves as a daily reminder that my guardian angel is always near. Great communication and shipping was really fast! Thank you Kat!

Jessica Murray

Jessica Murray on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

it arrived quickly with care instructiond and it is just perfect!!!!

Paige West

Paige West on Feb 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This shipped on time and got here faster than expected. Everything was perfect.

Kajsa Collin

Kajsa Collin on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring! It arrived fast and is just lovely and so beautiful. I wear it all the time even though my dry hands don't really like rings. Absolutely recomend Greenway Terrace!

kplayman1

kplayman1 on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I recently received this Watch Locket Pendant and really love it! It arrived in great condition in a beautiful gauze bag ready for gift giving -- but this is for ME!

Shawn Brewer

Shawn Brewer on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping and awesome craftsmanship, overall great buying experience!

Sally Welter

Sally Welter on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OMG This little own is so precious! I absolutely adore it! Love it!

dmoyer

dmoyer on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship! Love the lacy nature of the snowflake--delicate! I would order again to give this for gifts! Prompt, courteous service.

electrableu

electrableu on Oct 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, good quality, reasonable prices, thank you!!

electrableu

electrableu on Oct 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, LOVE this ring it is really special. Reasonable prices, great quality, thank you!!

electrableu

electrableu on Oct 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

FAST shipper, great service, reasonable prices, nice quality! Thank you!

thatonegirl77

thatonegirl77 on Oct 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The stem of the leaf often snags on little things, but so far, no damage to the ring has been noticeable. Great quality, fast shipping - nice product!