Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(22115)
belleplaine

belleplaine on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Many many time repeat buyer. Love this product. It cleans but doesn't dry out skin, a small amount is enough for a whole shower, it lathers well & it's more efficient than bar soap,. Thank you!!

DebbieZ

DebbieZ on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Repeat customer and couldn't be happier! Wonderful products and great customer service. Thanks again! My son loves the new scents!!!

Lisa and Domino

Lisa and Domino on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect conditioner! Last time I ordered it was a little runny and I was worried that the formula had changed but it's back to its normal greatness with this batch. And I love the lemon cream scent. :)

Krystel Chenault

Krystel Chenault on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I buy this for my daughters' hair, and it works amazingly. They love the fun scents, and it makes their hair shiny and clean. And one jar last forever. I barely have to buy shampoo anymore!

Melissa Kittle

Melissa Kittle on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This conditioner is amazing! I use it every couple days here in Arizona and it's keeping it hydrated and soft. Love the lavender scent too.

Erin

Erin on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Favorite shave cream! Smells delicious, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, and gives me a clean shave every time.

Silver Cougar

Silver Cougar on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can not rave about this shampoo enough. And i'm slowly working my way through all the scents.

Alicia Hottmann

Alicia Hottmann on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Waited a couple weeks before reviewing. I have long fine hair with dry ends but normal scalp. So too much moisturizing makes it look greasy but I love this! It moisturizes yet isn't greasy and I loose WAY less hair in the shower.

Alicia Hottmann

Alicia Hottmann on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! I've tried lots of different ones from different sellers and this is my favorite. My skin is so soft

Danielle Garel

Danielle Garel on Apr 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I was very skeptic at first.. The texture is different and to a quite a bit to get it to a lather.. I have very curly, dry and thick hair so had to use quite a bit. The cha cha chai scent is delicious.. Smells more like spiced vanilla but delicious none the less. My hair definitely felt clean after over all I love it.. I knocked a star off because shipping took 14 days. But it was worth the wait.

Danielle Garel

Danielle Garel on Apr 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Pretty good conditioner kinda watery and left my hair slightly weighed down but not anymore then department store brands. It did tame my frizz how ever which is nice.