Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(349)
Ashley Dwinal

Ashley Dwinal on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These flowers are absolutely amazing!!!! Super fast, she's willing to answer any questions. Fast shipping and absolutely STUNNING!!!

hardesty8377

hardesty8377 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If I could give a MILLION stars I would!! Janice did an absolutely amazing BEAUTIFUL job!! My custom order included cake flowers and alter arrangements. I gave her my ideas and her creativity flowed perfectly! Not only are my wedding flowers visually perfect, the craftsmanship is top notch! There are not enough praises to adequately express my gratitude and joy......honest to goodness PERFECTION! Thank you Janice @gypsyfarmgirl.....I'll be back!!

Milagros Diaz

Milagros Diaz on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best seller in the world right here!!! They came out amazing but more importantly the seller is what makes it awesome!!

kristinaramp37

kristinaramp37 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Looks just the way I was hoping. Easy to work with and super nice! Didn't have to wait to long to get it either! Can't wait for the big day!!!

bvrana

bvrana on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These corsages where gorgeous. They were exactly what we ordered. Very pleasant to work with on the ideas. Thank you

donna9701

donna9701 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything came on time & in beautiful condition. The manufacturer was in constant communication with me throughout the sale. Excellent doing business with you!

Erika Santiago

Erika Santiago on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is exactly what I wanted. Though I didn't know it would be a lil big. Wish it would have been a little smaller.

Dana Statham

Dana Statham on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller communication! Fast shipping, and I absolutely love the product! Will be a returning costumer for sure!