Reviews

No reviews in the last year
kathleenautumn123

kathleenautumn123 on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this piece! The quality is perfection. The etchings are beautiful as well as the color of the leather. The size of your wrist is asked for so it fits perfectly. I liked it so well I ordered another one for a friend's birthday. Also, working with Aaron was so easy. He is very accommodating.

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great shipping time. High quality and great fit. Thank you.

thefactor

thefactor on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Aaron's craftsmanship and materials are always top notch and he accommodates special requests like no other leather worker I've ever dealt with.

allenithaca

allenithaca on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and the cuff were great!

akbarshakoor

akbarshakoor on Jul 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

High quality belt and buckle!

byann1

byann1 on May 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely high quality cuff. Superb leather. Very well made.

byann1

byann1 on May 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking cuff. Excellent craftsmanship. Thank you.

thefactor

thefactor on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted belt made of top grade materials

Redd Volkaert

Redd Volkaert on Jan 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and well packed, I love it.

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Aaron is very talented and a pleasure to do business with. I was looking for the perfect belt for what felt like forever. Using several of his designs as inspiration, I told him exactly what I wished for in the perfect belt. He was extremely helpful and I could not be happier with the end result. The belt is exactly how I had envisioned it and the craftsmanship is excellent! I love my belt!!!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made. I love wearing it. Thank you also for the great communication.

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Aaron, the cuff is awesome!! Thanks so much!! Happy Holidays.

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful leather-work, quickly shipped, well packaged, and the seller was very easy to communicate with. I couldn't be more pleased with the transaction or the product!

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Haus Leather is FABULOUS! Thank you for your outstanding work Aaron. This leather cuff bracelet is my new favorite item and I never want to take it off. (Except in the shower and swimming Aaron!) He is available and personable and GREAT to work with. nCan't wait to order more...

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fits like a glove. Beautiful craftsmanship. Thanks!